The Intercept’s Changemakers — Our Donor Hall of Fame


The kind of journalism we do is costly, and we need readers’ support to help keep The Intercept strong and independent. That’s why we have established a sustaining membership program that makes it easy to invest in courageous, quality reporting you can trust.

The support of all of our donors underscores the importance of fearless, independent, adversarial journalism. At The Intercept, we are committed to following the truth, no matter where it leads us.

If you would like to become a member of The Intercept, join us here.

As of June 28, 2017

We are honored to share the Interceptors who have joined us and supported us at the Changemaker level, giving $1,000 per year.

  • Nate Allen, dedicating his support to The Intercept Brasil
  • Cory Archibald
  • Susan Bassein
  • Jason Bean
  • Nancy Braus
  • Barbara Coady
  • Sophie Copeland (Svaby)
  • Cam Cowan
  • Barry Carroll
  • Natalie Elsberg
  • Richard Graeber
  • Robert Greenwald
  • Susan Gharib
  • Kathlyn Hoekstra
  • Jose Pedro Isern Comas
  • Vicki Johnson
  • Harlan Lieberman-Berg
  • Eamon O’Keeffe
  • Sanjay Madan
  • Keith Mernovage
  • Alastair Miles
  • Brett Morrison
  • Jill Nelson
  • Gloria Newman
  • Zach Phillips
  • Patricia Poitras
  • Alex Redington
  • Karim Sahyoun
  • Shaffin Shariff
  • Mustafa Shameem
  • Noel Spiegel
  • Sonya and Mitch Sukalski
  • Libby Titus
  • Colin Wilcox
  • David Wilson
  • Marylaird Wood
  • Huma Yasin
Filters SVG